Skip to content

Feeling Alone?/Se Siente Solo?

04/26/2010

Look into the Psalm 23/Vea en el Salmo 23:

The Lord is my Shepard, I shall not be in want.

El Senor es mi pastor, nada me falta.

He makes me lie down in green pastures, he leads me beside quiet waters,

En verdes pastos me hace descansar. Junto a tranquilas aguas me conduce;

he restores my soul. He guides me in paths of righteousness for his name’s sake.

me infunde nuevas fuerzas. Me guia por sendas de justicia por amor a su nombre.

Even though I walk through the valley of the shadow of death, I will fear no evil,

Aun si voy por valles tenebrosos, no temo peligro alguno porque tu estas a mi lado;

for you are with me; your rod and your staff, they comfort me.

tu vara de pastor me reconforta.

You prepare a table before me in the presence of my enemies.

Dispones ante mi un banquete en presencia de mis enemigos.

You anoint my head with oil; my cup overflows.

Has ungido con perfume mi cabeza; has llenado mi copa a rebozar.

Surely goodness and love will follow me all days of my life,

La bondad y el amor me seguiran todos los dias de mi vida;

and I will dwell in the house of the Lord forever.

y en la casa del Senor habitare por siempre.

No comments yet

Responder

