Skip to content

Integrity

05/01/2010

We can maintain our integrity through trouble

Job 2:3 “Then the LORD said to Satan, “have you considered my servant Job? There is no one on earth like him; he is blameless and upright, a man who fears God and shuns evil. And he still maintains his integrity, thogh you incited me against him to ruin him without any reason””(NIV)

Integrity can guide us.

Proverbs 11:3 “The integrity of the upright guides them, but the unfaithful are destroyed by their duplicity”

G-d knows our integrity

Job 31:6 “…let G-d weigh me in honest scales and  he will know that I am blameless”

Integrity not begins with our actions

1 King 9:4 states: “As for you, if you walk before me in integrity of heart and uprightness, as David your father did, and do all I command and observe my decrees and laws”

G-d judges integrity

Psalm 7:8  “Let the LORD judge the peoples. Judge me, O LORD, according to my righteousness, according to my integrity, O Most High”

Integrity can preserve us

Psalm 25:21 “May integrity and uprightness protect me”

Those with integrity will be helped in time of trouble.

Proverbs 12:13 “An evil man is trapped by his sinful talk, but righteous man escapes trouble”

May The Almighty bless you

No comments yet

Responder

